Website Manager

Saddleback Valley Pop Warner Football & Cheer

Our Staff

•Officers•

Julie McRee: President

president@svpw.org

Mike Austin: Vice President & Fields Coordinator

vp@svpw.org

Anna Antoniou: Athletic Director 
athleticdirector@svpw.org

Vacant: Player/Coach Coordinator

pcrep@svpw.org

Leanne Holguin: Cheer Coordinator

cheer@svpw.org

Angie Huber: League Secretary

secretary@svpw.org  

Mike Feibush: League Treasurer

treasurer@svpw.org


•Coordinators•

Stacey Arroyo: Team Parent Coordinator

teammom@svpw.org

John Burns: Commisary Coordinator

burns7669@cox.net

Vacant: Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@svpw.org

Rudy Zabran: Player Safety Coordinator

rzabran@svpw.org

Jenn McMahon: Assistant Cheer Coordinator

webmaster@svpw.org

Bryan Mariscal: Equipment Coordinator

equipment@svpw.org

AJ Munro: In-Person Registration Coordinator

registration@svpw.org

Todd Anderson: Board Member

dtanders@us.ibm.com

Laura Manning: Board Member

laura.manning@oakley.com

Copyright © 2017 Saddleback Valley Pop Warner
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In